Home > News

News

Wed, 08/08/2018

Terms and Conditions of the CABS rewards merchant promotion with N Richards Wholesalers.

Wed, 08/01/2018

31 August - 2 September 2018 Smashing Cricket

Thu, 06/14/2018

CABS would like to advise its valued customers that the Society has reviewed the terms and conditions for Textacash with effect from 1 July, 2018.

Wed, 06/13/2018

CABS would like to advise its valued customers that, in addition to Society's card usage terms and conditions; clients are to observe the following security tips when transacting:

Mon, 05/21/2018

Withdrawal of bill payments, RTGS, and inter account transfer services from the branch with effect from 15 June 2018.

Wed, 05/02/2018

We would like to advise our valued customers that the Society has, with immediate effect, made changes to DStv payments.

Fri, 04/27/2018

Swipe for groceries using any CABS, Zimswitch, MasterCard or Visa credit or debit card or pay from your mobile phone using Ecocash on a CABS POS in any OK store for $10 or more and you will receive electronic entry into the CABS car draw.

Thu, 02/08/2018

We would like to advise that CABS Centre Mutare will be closed with effect from 19 February 2018, as it will be undergoing refurbishments.

Mon, 10/23/2017

Please note that all systems are up; however, some accounts may reflect incorrect balances in the short term, which may cause problems in transacting.

Fri, 08/04/2017

Great news for CABS customers!

Pages